Chakra Realignment Meditation - Sunday

  • 1 hour
  • 15 Australian dollars
  • River Street

Service Description

Chakra (cakra in Sanskrit) means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body. They are spinning disks of energy that should stay open and aligned, as they correspond to nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being. There are seven main chakras that run along your spine. Chakra meditation seeks to clear blocked chakras and harness the power of these energy centres located throughout the body.

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

  • 58 River St, Woolgoolga NSW, Australia

    0421 719 197